Saint Felicia Pt.2

in #steemit7 years ago


Once again yo it's the incredible blog animal mechanical beast hitting you wit that wun two wun two Move ovah Tuesday. YES LAWD!So I am having my coffee watching the Borgias and decided to blog while my son is at summer school. I have no idea what to blog about so I guess I'm not a beast more like a monstahhh. Decided to hook ya'll up with some vintage photos that make me smile and these little quotes to get you through the rest of your day. Happy scrollin!


After the release of his solo album, Return to the 36 Chambers: The Dirty Version, an MTV crew filmed a day in the life of ODB. He was filmed cashing a welfare check despite his album being in the top ten list.


He was one of the greatest saxophone players in the history of jazz!


Everyday struggle


Warriors come out to play ay.... say no mo'


Wisdom lol


Definition of EXTRA. I love it


Riight! LMAO


Truth

Live Long and Prosper ¡Chao!

Sort:  

Dope Post @crystalrosemeow Bringing that EARLY MORNING MEOWWWW FLAVA!!! Share Gif:

Great photos!

Dope post. Thanks for sharing. I remember that ODB show. Too funny. Stay blessed

Me too he pulled up in a limo with his kids and shit, that was hella crazy, ODB was awesome!!!

This is great I love it, yoda and the warriors in one post, never thought that would have happened but you did it, love it upvoted and resteemed and I have been following. I love the positivity!!

Lol too funny and thank you so much for your support

Why thank you La bella love and happiness is being sprinkled in your direction!

Humbled and grateful..blessings back thrice.. :)

Some photos I think are very funny.
Nice post. Follow back @tsteem

Cool post but what Borgias are you talking about? Are you Talking about Esau?Edom.

Thank you so much... I was talking about the tv series. not the one showtime made I believe its called Borgia:Faith and fear.

what is Esau? Edom?

Ok .you asked. Warning this will cause you to be Awakened..Lol @crystalrosemeow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65