You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Finally Happened... No Vote ~ No Response ~ No Refund From The @hellowhale Upvote Bot...

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh that sucks, @drdave!! I hope you get resolution to this matter soon. Yeah, sometimes it feels like a crap-shoot using upvote bots. It's a terrible investment profit-wise, but sometimes necessary when you are trying desperately to get visibility to a post. So very much noise on Steemit lately. It feels different to me.

Sort:  

I'm not sure with these guys - customer service doesn't seem to be too important too them...

Your absolutely right about the "different feeling lately" - I don't know what it is or why its happening but I notice it also - there's seems to be a darkness on the horizon... I guess we can all only keep being cool - and your one of the coolest @crystalize, so we got nutin to worry about...

Had to throw in some self aggrandizement too... Lol...

Hah! Well we ARE awesome, what can we say? LOL. Yeah, I'm right there with you. Hard to put a finger on it but it is certainly a feeling. Looking at the trending feed is a certain no-no if one wants to keep a healthy perspective on contributing quality content. A bit more spam, a lot less attention from the followers. There's something to it. But yeah, head down and keeping the faith. Steemit needs folks like us.

LOFL... Ya know I haven't looked at the trending page in months - just pisses me off so I don't even do it anymore... I sorta feel guilty upping my own comments even, but the guilt passes with every payout... Lol...

Thanks for checkin in @crystalize - I always like talkin with ya...

Birds of a feather, my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46