You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 101 | E. ~28 : Basic Resources to Help You on Steemit. | For All The New People Arriving Daily

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the resources. It really is difficult to figure out the ins-and-outs of this platform, as a new user. I'l repost for the new kids on the block. Now I need pizza.

Sort:  

LOL. I like pizza!

The essence of many of my posts is truly what I say WRT this kind of thing -- I truly know what it is like to feel lost here, and hated the feeling very much.

Crypto and blogging???? New to both?

I remember and mean it.

ok

Been messing with crypto since 2013 , and sticking with the "blue chip" coins, but yes, new to blogging. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35