You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 3: Creating the Steem Tag Explorer -- The Dashboard

in #steemit6 years ago

This is an incredible series of posts @toddrjohnson, well done. I'm pretty sure this is the nicest post I have seen this week. And that says a lot, as a curator, I spend most of my time diving through massive piles of steemit articles. Not many of them are of this caliber, and for that you just got yourself a shiny new follower. :D

Sort:  

Thanks for the kinds words. I really appreciate the support. I am trying to do some add-on materials that are aligned with my visualization class by experimenting with new approaches (I usually do everything via video). I'm trying to provide one new optional item each week related to the week's topic. This series turned out to be much more work than expected. I intended to do a single post on the tag explorer with a few quick steps on how to make it. In the end, I had to break it up into the first on the Steem Tag Explorer and then these three showing how to do it. In the end, I think it took longer than doing it by video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63