You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easily sell steem and SBD for cash sent to your paypal, AT 10% OVER SPOT!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the detailed response! I really appreciate it @dajohns1420

Now I am super curious, especially with their current offer of 20% over market value. That's CRAZY.

The way they explain how it works is they claim to have some experienced crypto traders making them profits alongside the fact that they also claim to be selling the BTC at an even HIGHER value than they pay you, which seems crazy. I wonder what kind of drug lords these people really are? lol I want in. haha

Sort:  

Ha ha I ask myself that! I don't know what they have going on. they've figured out something I haven't that's for sure. Maybe they're selling them in Korea or something. Coins are usually trading 10-20% higher there. I'm gonna sell them some more in a day or two, I'll be sure to follow up with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71