You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Upvote Info!! If you are new here please read this for more understanding!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey brother! I had no idea you had joined Steem already, or I would have been showing my support. Looks like you're starting to grasp the concepts. Do you understand how Steem Power works yet?

Sort:  

Absolutely, one thing I can't figure out is how much SBD you will give someone with the amount of SP and the amount of upvote power you have? It's good to be on here, I really want to meet up with you talk about what I have been doing and what you been doing.

My understanding is that it is not a fixed ratio and depends on the amount available in the rewards pool as well as how many others are using their votes that day. I'll try to find a link that explains it better. For sure man. Shoot me a text and let's get together soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50