MY GOLDEN HOUR ACHIEVEMENT!

in #steemit โ€ข 5 years ago

61454701_2132563340368507_7821512290741518336_n.jpg

I'd been called a failure also a miscreant (but thank you!๐Ÿ˜˜) and I understand what it means to be given that labels as God showed up and helped me see and touch the knob on the hidden walls.
Now, this is what the flavor I am feeling today (wearing that black toga ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐ŸŽ“ w/ colorful paintings on my face) and that is just because of them (who they are?๐Ÿค”) and me. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
" My past mistakes are meant to guide me not to define me."

I want to thank Mother Mary and our God for always lending their ears sa ahung mga kadramahan and for giving the strengths in treading the best and worst challenges.
Thank you for the unconditional love Ma and Pa, for the genuine love of my family &relatives, for the acceptance, care, support sa tanan esp. financial problems (kautang-utang para lamn makahuman). Also for giving me another chance and trust to continue (as you said this is the only treasure you could heir, and in response and to make bawe is to give all my best).

Sa ahung mga Tita ug Tito (mga manang ug manuy) from both sides, sa BEED family, Maasin Central Elem.School ๐Ÿ’, Teachers, companion, friends and true friends (Jessa Alictam), nimu Tol Chuvanezโค๏ธ dghan kaajung salamat nnjong tanan, sa Saint Joseph College (SJC), CHED and to our Pres. Duterte. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ And of course to my baby guardian angel Arella Jayne thank you and I miss you always.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

"In response to those who say to stop dreaming and face reality, I say keep dreaming and make reality"
-Kristian Kan-

This is,
Aubrey Omaga Maturan A.K.A @crystal-maiden
Bachelor of Elementary Education
Batch: 2018-2019
๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸปCHED Scholar
๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸปUNIFAST Grantee ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @crystal-maiden! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58