First Steemit Post - PowerUp 507 STEEM From Bittrex! Video TutorialsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Steemit,

I have 507 STEEM that I transferred from Bittrex over here to STEEM then to SteemPower. I made a tutorial video showing how to do it.

So follow me for posts about cryptocurrency and my experiences from traveling around the world

So I actually made another account and only posted a few things but decided to change my name because I have an instagram that I post Crypto related material under.

Follow On Instagram @cryptrisian

Thank you Steemit community and I am glad to be here and holding STEEM long term!

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for sharing, I'm following you ^_^

Thanks your account looks great!!

Oh, it does? Thanks man!

Hi. Your comment has been identified as a potential Pixie comment. Please follow the link if you would like an explanation.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@strapped/steemit-phenomenon-where-trolls-become-pixies

Troll2Pixie.JPG

Thank you

Thank you very much for sharing this information, I have learned something from your post above. I feel you are the Pixie Officer?
^_^ Thank you again, and I am following you... There's absolutely no need to upvote my post here. Have a great day sir!

Nice video. It's my first day here and it was useful.

followed you. nice post.. looking forward to the next one

thanks i am new and like your post it is all new info to me -- i followed you and upvoted too

As @jerrybanfield pointed out, it is a big mistake to go 100% steem power. You should always go 50/50

check this out for confirmation, if you don't believe me.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/steemit-authors-earn-37-more-steem-with-50-50-payout

great to know , will be doing from now on! Thank you!

I don't see myself powering down anytime soon. I'm actually raising funds to invest in Steem and investing more time on Steemit. Unique investment opportunity :)

An excellent tutotial. Thank you. Great for us 'newbies' to be able to watch stuff like this.

No problem.Thank you! More to come!

Cool. Was hoping you were going to say that!

Thanks for the info. Im 3 days into all of this including bitcoins so im looking forward to your future posts.
Cheers

Welcome!

Thank you for your explication, was thinking about investing in steem power, but still dont know if its really interesting for long term of if the risk is important.

If you plan on posting more here on Steemit then the more steempower you have the better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72