🏆Black Turtle Project (Turtlenode)🏆

in #steemit7 years ago

We are supporting the Black Turtle Project. I wrote in a previous post about what kinds of projects that we would like to invest in, and the Turtlenode project is one of them. We would love to supprt this project with even more funds... that is why we created the CrowdzToken, to generate funds to projects like this.


Read about the project here

https://waves.blackturtle.eu/blog/



We are always looking for other projects, feel free to leave a reply if you have any ideas, or projects that you want us to support. Feel free to leave a reply, if you want more information about our CrowdzToken🌠

Sort:  

My favorite faucet! I visit allmost everyday, keep up the good work ;)

Yes, it's a great project🌠 But it's not only the faucet, they are also mining Waves and a lot of other things🌠

Could I lease my Waves to the Turtlenode aswell? Do you know?

Not sure if its working, but they should be working on it🌠

Ah, I see, thanks for the update ;)
Go 🐢!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77