Urgent!!!

in #steemit7 years ago


Steem Family, this is a very urgent post that I think that everyone should look at. Yesterday I went to Subway and was like, I want a footlong Meatball sub (on white bread) with chedar cheese, green pepper, and onion.

Please help me make this dream come true and like, comment, and resteam this post.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Sort:  

Upvote for a cause. I feel so righteous right now lol.

IDK if you want to become the new spokesperson for Subway - look what happened to Jared...

This isn't you trying to be like the Wendy's kid is it? If so, I'm down to be part of Steemit history.

Loving your work...and subs!

You still buy Subway, that restaurant is becoming less relevant by the day.

But Jared....

I hope you have enough to get that sub soon!

I am new and do not understand how this will help get you a sandwich. Is there a trick? Does your local Sub shop take steem?

Thank you so much for asking. I give you *****
I would have never thought of that. Don't think anybody else knows either.
Hope you get a sandwich (your choice), too.

You deserve to have that sub! I have done my part to getting you the sub you deserve lolol ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30