Steemit - Revolutionary Platform!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So for those of you who didn't know, Steemit recently updated so your vote is actually worth money. As someone who has been on Steemit a few months, I was a little discouraged by posting so much and getting so little in return. With this update, I can see Steemit easily gaining popularity at an exponential rate!

If Steemit catches on like this and my channel continually growing, by the end of the year I hope I can get enough followers and likes to quit my job and do Steemit full time! I feel like this is an exciting new world of Steemit and can't wait for the future.

Steem On!!!

If you like this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

Picture Source

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed. This is all pretty new to me, but I'm already hooked. Looking forward to seeing how this new fork helps out us "non-whales." Good luck to everyone out there.

This is excellent. My voting power went up considerably. I need to figure out how to use it most effectively. I have a bit over 3,000 SP and man! What a difference.

waw ..i have also noticed a big difference in the money i get and give voting.
..just upvoted this post and it was 4$ up
...I feel superman
hahaha
hope that my posts will finally make me gain more than 2$

great post

Best platform EVER!!! :)

I post and profit. Thank you Steemit.

#facts fam

It would be fantastic,

images.jpg

Will be interesting to see how the system works over time. Still too early to tell for sure.

I'm feeling the same way. Exciting times here in Steemit land!

Actually, that's great news! We all win with this change. I hope it stays that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34