Powering Down - Selling AccountsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm powering down right now and am wondering if anyone is interested in buying this account. I will give you the private key and you must offer at least the amount of ETH worth of Steem. We will find a way where we can make sure the deal is 100% legitimate and both us go home happy.

If you are interested, let me know in the comments with a contact email. (I looked through TOS and didn't see this against the rules, but if it is let me know and I'll take it down).

Sort:  

why are you selling now of all times..

What's the price?

Let me know @cryptowallet

2,5 Eth roughly

2.5 Eth seems fair

That does seem fair to me.

I'm at work now, but can we chat on discord or Steemit chat later?

Should be 3 hours or so.

Is it supposed to be 2 L's ? :) I'll try that too

Can we talk in private? Please contact me in Discord or steem.chat. Thanks.

Send me a messsage at [email protected]. I'm working for ~4 more hours

I replied back to your message

You didnt want to wait to withdraw your money is that why you are selling? 13 week to withdraw about 500 is long time to wait huh?

Maybe tell us the secret, how did you get so much followers?

Out of curiosity why sell?? I'm pretty new so I don't know why one would do that ;)

To busy and wanted to try it out. Wasn't for me, but didn't want to get rid of it completely.... felt like a waste

Gotcha. Well good luck in your selling process. :) have a great day!!

You have 5000 followers? Why would you sell this account? I wish I had the money to buy it.

I'm interested give me the price

I'm a buyer at 50% the seem wallet value. I would be risking that steem could go down to pennies a piece in the next 13 weeks, also have you started powering down yet? If I bought it, i might like to keep the steem in steem power. EDIT: also, like he said, if this is against any rules I won't do it.

I would be selling the steem power. I think the current wallet value price right now would be the minimum for 3 factors.

  1. We are in a downward market and the value of steem will probably go up in value over the next 3 months (not right away, but I believe it will)

  2. The total followers

  3. The Name, perfect for a crypto channel

thanks for your reply, I'll think about it.

awe I will miss ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63