How to Auto Vote for your Favorite Steemit UserssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago


Want to support your favorite steemit users but don't want to go through the hassle of liking everything they do? Well I got good news for you. In this less than 5 minute tutorial, I will show you how you can auto-like your favorite users by using https://steemvoter.com/ (takes a second to load)
*This is a repost as I have gotten a lot of followers since this has been posted

1.Signup

2.Accept Terms of Service

3.Click Add Account

4.A new box will popup, enter your information. Your private key can be found under wallet > permissions > postings > show private key.

5.Click on rules. Now enter an authors steemit name without the @ that you would like to vote for. For most voters, voting power at 100% is fine. If you have thousands of dollars in your wallet you can reduce the voting power. Once done, click save rule and you no longer have to worry about voting :)

If you liked this post feel free to "Resteem" this post and follow me at "https://steemit.com/@cryptowallet"

If you would like to donate you can send Ethereum to this Address: 0xAc75CFa776b110fF3f5aad7b8DF2d303c49Bc73C. Enjoy!

Sort:  

"How to lose your Steemit account in few easy steps"

Yea the tool just seems wrong and unethical.

interesting, thank you for this guide.

Hey, thanks for this amazing post.
This way new users can learn faster and help develop the steemit platform better and better.
Thanks for sharing and please keep it up.👌👌

Nah. This will eliminate the very reason of the word "upvote". You upvote because you like the article. Not every articles of your favorite/liked steemit users have articles that are informative. I hope I'm wrong. Please let me know.

Is there any way to do this without compromising my private key?

Am I the only one that thinks this is scamming the system? It takes the reading of the articles that people have spent time on and gives people upvotes they may not deserve. I have to say this is the first thing I have read where I am going WTF? I won't be doing this myself, because I feel I wold be cheating myself out of learning new things and the experience

I don't think this is the good practice even for social media .

with the new HF19 the voting power is limited? so better vote in quality.

This is awesome. I hope it still works. Let me invite my friends from #Rwanda and #Africa to try it. Thanks a lot. What’s your content ?@ange.nkuru @bmotives @aviationpromoter
@jona12 @jaraumoses @mortten @dollarsmaker @tmushinzimana @numbone @blandine
@remind.bot 1 week

Mentioning and replying to you here on Thu, 29 Mar 2018 19:25:43 GMT to remind you of this post.
Please consider upvoting this comment to keep this service running.

Reminding @zahabu of this post as requested!
Please consider upvoting this comment to keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63