You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows and (not) buying Steem! High Risk, High Reward!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am the prime example as to why you should buy some Steem if you can. Putting some skin into the game reaps rewards, it supercharges your organic Steem growth, and now I am absolutely hooked.

I have probably invested like $100 into my Steem account so far powering it up, and so far in the three days since the creation of my Steemit account, my posts have generated an estimated $100 in Steem, and it is rising. I easily got my money back in a couple days.

Fellow Minnows....invest....invest....invest, while the platform is still new, you will surely not regret it.

Ty for the great advice, I am sure it will help a lot of those new to the site and improve the platform even further,
Here's an upvote

@cryptounicon

Sort:  

Exactly! It's a good way indeed and you have a great example. Although it should be noted that it is possible that it might happen different of course ;). But keep it up and you will make your initial investment 10 times more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25