You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Community

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah I agree with you....this is only day 2 for me on Steemit, and I have already invested some skin in the game. I think that we have a great community on here. I think I'll join the steemspeak soon.

Thanks for your informative post, I'll follow you to see if your other posts will teach me about how to be a more successful Steemian. I myself am a crypto trader, and my trading and researching all the different coins brought me here. My own posts will probably be chart analysis to help others in their trading. Feel free to follow if your interested.

Sort:  

Thanks man. I'm a trader as well. I'll be sure to check out your page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33