Sort:  

great video and message mate, i felt like i was in a nfl locker room with ray lewis for a minute :)

Wassup bro just found you on YouTube nice vidz brotha and I've subscribed to your channel too, bless!!!

Thanx for the Support Jacob!!!
Appreciate it..
Keep Grinding!

It's cool brotha, and you too keep making them vidz bro, and I'll keep watching from all the way over here in New Zealand! 😉

looking at the weight of my steem vote is pretty motivating atm.

Well I am over avaerage by far but cant compare with 2 books a week atm.

Reading about 30 self development books a year but...yes 2 books a week sounds good

You could do it...
It is Hard..
But 30 WOW!!!!!
You're Killing it!!!
Just think...
A couple years was Zero!
Now look at you
BOOOOMMMM

I like your video on Youtube....but not connected to youtube. Now that you are on Steemit...I can comment on it. Great Job on your Video!

Thanx man..
I see you have my Mentor as your Profile Pic!!!!

was watching your live stream when you upvoted me :)

Craig You're the Man!!!!
You're the Reason why I'm on and Grinding Hard!!!
I'm gonna catch up to You.
Keep up the Great Work Boss!!! Please!!
You're Inspiring so many people and Giving people a way out

Do you play any sports?
You look like an awesome Basketball player

Congratulations @cryptotradingpro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

DO NOT buy ANY cryptocurrencies without understanding the risks of these instruments. Majority of them are worthless pump and dump schemes where the creators of the coins just bilk money from unsuspecting investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70