You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways to Avoid the Impact of Cryptocurrency Market Crashes!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey man..
Yea..
I got you..
I'm Hard though..
Just warning You from the Rip..
I need Success Stories!
Put in The Work!
Step 1...
Grab the Game Plan..
You get a 7 Day free Trial..
Do the 1st assignments in the Game Plan ,
That will let me Know if you're serious..
Then we will get you going from there.

Stay Focused!!!

Sort:  

Ok about to get on it now the way i see it if it aint hard then its not worth the time put into it im giving you the Green light to be hard as possible with me i never do anything to be number #2 only 1 but enough said im about to get on it. I also posted my third video today 3 videos in 3 days on sreemit

Just finished reading the game plan alot of this stuff will be easy for me most i already do im a big fan also of Napoleon Hill and the book Think And Grow Rich ive read it multiple times thats the book that helped me change my life a very powerful book.

Also the book Napoleon Hill Secrets To Success. Man im a walking success story just to be here where i am today from where i came from im willing to tell you my story but its too much to type maybe we can link up on the phone and ill tell my story.

Im looking to form a Mastermind Group

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70