You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your 90 Day Steemit Challenge!! Will You Accept?

in #steemit7 years ago

Appreciate the Support Boss!!
It takes awhile to Break through the Noise!
There's a lot of people.
Then you'll have to find a way to navigate through the haters too.
But keep Pushing!
You got this!
Drop more Content Publish more video

Sort:  

I agree. I am glad to have met you on Steemit. I am following you now. As a side thought. I gave up TV 26 years ago. One of the best decisions of my life so far.

WOW
26 Years!!!!!
Damn!!
You aint miss anything!! lol
I definitely have to catch up with you

Yes. Love to meet you some day. You have a good heart and are very spiritual. That is a good thing!

Ok , so I started today on your advise.. I was follower 142. I'm broke as hell and don't have any cash. Maybe I'll get some this way. Love your videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71