You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk—Bitcoin Dives and Creates an Incredible Opportunity To Buy Some Cheap Steem!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, buy steem while its low, I think it is a great investment. Since so many people make a lot of money on this platform this catches the attention of forum users who use forums daily. If we are going to use a forum why not get paid for your time and effort. This platform will be bigger than reddit one day and will hit 100$ a coin.

Sort:  

I hope it does <3 100 a coin! Gosh that would be amazing.

if it did hit 100$ you would be filthy rich

I see a time in the next 12 months where Steem will be $10. The marketcap of all the coins will go to several 100 billion over the next 2 years raising all coins so anything is possible I guess. I never say never especially in the crypto world

I would be thrilled to see Steem back at $2.5-$3 a coin again! But wouldn't mind if it hits the levels you want it to! :D

I think will see the price go back to $2.5 and higher this year already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72