Black Friday For Cryptocurrency.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Today the market cap is at 87 billion dollars which is very low. I think we are nearing the end of the bear market for now and after this huge drop I think we will go on a long bull run. Cryptocurrency has had a lot of exposure and attention from governments, mainstream media, and countries, which will drive investors into this market.
Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 9.17.44 AM.png
For the EOS enthusiasts, right now is a great time to buy EOS, its at 2$ which is probably as low as it will go. Better than paying 5$ a coin. If you aren't invested in the cryptocurrency market right now is a great time to invest because you will get much more coins than investing on a regular green and red day.

For my cryptocurrency investors, don't panic just hold your currency. Right now it seems that you are at a loss, but these huge drops helps bring investors into this market, we will be going on a bull run soon. Just hold! We will be rich in the future.

If you guys liked this quick post and wouldn't mind resteeming it that would really help me out!:)

Sort:  

Yess, I agree. I was already looking what currency would be best to expand my portfolio with.

I already got a good deal with the ICO of EOS as I participated in period 1.

Yeah good point. That chart will attarct alot , and i guess it happened before then we witnessed the rise agaian !

Thx @cryptotraderx

Agree! Upvoted and Following!
Keep on motivating!

As I said in my post earlier I would wait until the market starts to recover before investing. The next hour or so is key for letting us know if it's going back up or just a bull trap. The market low was earlier at 87.3 and now it's at 88.4. If it makes it back up to 90ish, should be a good sign the market is recovering for the week.

Seems to me this is a great buying opportunity... and I have to think some of those sitting with cash on the sidelines-- perhaps fearing they missed the upside-- might be ready to jump into the market during a time like this.

yea i agree, bitcoin to the moon.

EOS at $2 is still very expensive it will go to $0.5 - $1 range. I think the bad rumors around bitcoins will be crashing whole crypto, the only coin which is stable right now is LTC. I am sure we will see such huge dips on the way to first day of the next month.

Good post, once the BTC scaling debate is over we'll see the bulls return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34