5 SBD Give Away In Celebration of 200 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

Today, I will be giving out 5 SBD to to one person, everyone likes to win

HOW TO ENTER THE CONTEST

Resteem this post (REQUIRED)
Upvote this post (REQUIRED)
Comment on this post with the word "Pick me" (REQUIRED)
You have to complete ALL three steps before your entry is accepted.
RULES
Only one entry per person, please make sure you follow the steps above precisely.

HOW IS THE WINNER PICKED?
I will choose one of you randomly from the comments section below and contact you.

steemit-share.png

Sort:  

PICK ME!
Pick the new guy! :P

By the Way the winner will be drawn in exactly 48 hours

No problem I just follow you
Don't worry be happy!

Who has won this contest 😆

G'day guys it's MC Fish,
Pick me now or you will wish
You'd given this frother 5 S B D
To contribute to his burning of JP

lol, Congrats on the milestone @cryptotraderx MC Fish out

any news on who won this contest? =D

Pick me, I'm cute xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38