You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bounty - What is the Best Thing to Do When You Expect the Stock Markets to Plummet in the Next 6-12 Months?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the comment Zeke, great as always :-)

Some interesting things you refer to, I will definitely take a good look at those.

When it comes to debts, I basically have one big one: mortgage. I think for most people who don't want to spend a lot of time thinking about what to do with their money or who are risk averse, paying of their house is a good idea. Personally I prefer liquid assets, because if an opportunity comes by tomorrow and my money is locked-in in my house, I cannot take advantage of it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53