You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building your Steemdom series 2: Building a presence

in #steemit7 years ago

I want to first off thank you for this informal post . I found it very educational. What really hit home with me was the Niche topic . I really need to dive deep and take that subject seriously if I want to grow within the community. I’m fairly new to steemit and I’m trying to find a way to get more traffic to myself. I’m not here to promote any of my talents I’m simply on a mission to help out that inexperienced trader or “newbie “ . Lend a helping hand that helping hand I need when I first got to this space . I really learned a lot from just this one post trust me I will take everything from this and apply it to myself to better myself within this space as a student and a teacher . I look forward to seeing more content from you ! Thanks 🙏🏼

Sort:  

You are welcome, enjoy your stay on steemit and grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65