Starting a New Account - Check out my new intro and out!!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Let me know what you guys think.
I want to start something BIG!! this is only the begining :)
Please upvote and PLEASE give tips on how to gain more visibility and how to start off right with this account :)

Sort:  

Great intro dude , i wish you success for your channel .

thank you VERY MUCH!

Best of luck @cryptosuf .

thanks! please check out my latest post! my first news update and I will come with many more. :)

I think your on the right track by being on Steemit! I also recently started a new account, so I understand what you're going through. Best of luck!

thank you very very much!
Best of luck to you too :)

no video ?!

should be up now! sorry!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37