How much Interest Does Steemit Payout ?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi My dear Friends On Steemit
Happy Valentine To all Steemians in the Globe. Even if I do believe that if you have a lover, you have to make each and every day for Him/ Her a valentine day.

This is actually a question for the community and I am seeking an answer for it.
I feel that the majority of Steemians do not know the right answer for this question, that's why I would be very glad to hear the answer in the comments from somebody who really knows it, and can explain it for us clearly.

I have read that Steem power receives interest, I sow 1% interest daily several times, but I made sure myself that It is not right. so, How much is the interest?, Does the interest compound or how frequently It compounds? Does it compound monthly or annually or more then that?

I asked this question because I might not be a good author enough yet to produce a great quality content on Steemit and I really would like to invest more in it. I believe there are thousands of People around who will consider Steemit as an Investment. and this is great for everybody if Steemit attracts more investors in the near future.

I really would like a meaningful discussion on this topic, I hope everyone who reads it could tell us his thoughts.
I would be very happy if you resteem it because I rally need this answer.

steemit....jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73