. My strategy with steemit after 1 month ..

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

There is no doubt that the way of success need a hug power and working hard to reach our goals in life,, and also the plans and the strategy is very important for any project or any dream you are dreaming !!! After one month in steemit .. I have learnt a lot I was watching deep what is going on in steemit ... I loved it .. and I really saw that steemit can make very good profit in the future.. but it’s not easy I’m in the beginning of my dream .. and I think a lot ,, about Good strong strategy to reach my goals in steemit .. when I see good content get 1000 of dollars I feel happy .. coz inside me I know that one day steemit will let me show community my MSG .. I don’t care money as I want to be successful person in the community of steemit .. so I make good plans and I try to study good very strong strategy to do in steemit .. I know it will cost me and I know it will be hard coz I will not invest in steemit and I’m starting from zero ,, but here I will explain exactly my strategy for the next months of steemit .... 1- I will do my best to create a good strong team helping me in the graphics and my future videos and photography etc
2- I will do my best to get the bigest number of followers in the steemit community,,,
3- I will try to be very good friend and do nice effects as human with all my friends
4- I must give the community something new .. something useful to them .. I will try my best my love to world message reach most of steemit hearts ........
5 - I will travel more and explore new and very nice cultural all over the world ..
6 - I will try my best to throw the positive feeling throw steemit to all world
-7 I will try to create imagination posts about the future will be so exciting
8- I will write very nice love stories

9- I will help all world and steemit community to give my experience about crypto world many years ....
10_ I will try my best to help the new steemians,,,,,and always support them as I can
-11 I will update my technology that I’m using now to create my posts..
12_ I will love my team will work with me for create very very very special content and amazing posts
13_ I will try invest all my crypto amount in the future and buy steem and Change it in steem power
14- I will try my best to marketing for steemit and to make all social media know more and more about steemit ........... pls if you like my strategy and you love my ideas just vote and help me to feel more motivation to do more and more .. love you steemit friends .. wish all the best !!!9AB3C1E4-7159-4114-BC2E-63603331BB6E.jpeg

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

1- I will do my best to creat a good strong team helping me in the graphics and my future vedios and photography etc 2- I will do my best to get the bigest number of followers in the steemit community,,,3- I will try to be very good freind and do nice effects as human with all my freinds 4- I must give the community somthing new .
It should be friend instead of freind.

Your intentions are good @cryptosoul Keep on. Try to use
(http://grammarly.com)
This post will be super with the right layout for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54