You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where have I been? Where am I going?

in #steemit6 years ago

Heyyy!! I've been missing you <3 I hope that you're doing well. How have all your plans been going? And will you tell us what this platform is? :D I'm really curious. I hope it's a success and brings you so much more, so that you can reinvest in the platform again, on Steemit and in your own life.

I did notice that you delied to boomy and ever since you did that and I told my friend, he started using Boomerang as the prime example of how to earn when you have more than 5k SP :D

Really looking forward to the time when you'll be coming back :) I myself don't think that I'm too addicted, although Steemit does take many hours in my days. I hope to find a balance soon. Real life awaits!

Sort:  

I missed you too, Sharon! Gosh! It was hard for me not to open my steemit account... imagine a person trying to quit drugs hahaha!

hah,a I will. Me too *fingers crossed

I have to wait to finish some projects here and still waiting for some documents.

I hope everything is well on your end.

XOXO

@purepinay your mum is so beautiful and you also looking cute. Stay strong and my regards to your husband.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56