Sort:  

Thanks! Yes, I've had to do my fair share of tinkering to get some things working. We have a way to go.

We could sure use others with programming / scripting mindset on Discord. I've been doing a LOT of learning as I go.

Yes, it is my heartfelt desire, for this project to continue to be used for the good of the community. I think a lot of us have grown very frustrated with how so much rewards make it to the scammers hands while hardworking users are getting the short end of the stick. We hope to change that. One flag at a time.

I would like to help with programming, or at least do some programming myself. I was thinking of making a few Steemit bots but I'm not really well-versed in Steemit's API dynamics. Do you have a chat where I can ask you some questions when I'm developing it? I'd really appreciate some input and I could provide some help if it's required sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54