You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Essential Blog: Posting vs Commenting - Tips On Building Your Success Here On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you @theessential for posting this information. Trying something new isn't easy and it can very confusing for the novice. I would like to improve my success on steemit and read and study what others are doing frequently. I tend to talk about my thoughts a lot and perhaps my belief in God comes out frequently. I guess for some that could not be steem worthy. Thank you for helping me learn. I appreciate it.

Sort:  

Anything that you do is Steem worthy - there is almost always someone else having success doing the same thing ... Pay close attention to everything you see and mimic those successes you see in others.
I’m glad I’m could help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43