Updated: 3D Printable STEEMIT Logo Token v2 (STL File Included)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

token

If you missed the original post about the 3D Printable Steemit Logo Token that I've made a while ago you can check it out for some more details and tips on 3D printing it.

Meanwhile I have discovered that there were some slight issues with the final 3D object not being fully manifold (often happens when you use Sketchup). That did not prevent the token from properly 3D printing as I have printed quite a few tokens myself already, but is just an annoying thing that I wanted to get rid of. So here is version 2 of the token that comes with a manifold mesh for 3D printing, the STL file is available for download from the links below.

Also if you are interested in 3D printing you might want to check out @oaldamster who has also published some nice steemit-themed 3D printable objects.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning me!

Will see how the token looks at 'I Materialise' Thanks for sharing the STL files!

These are great. Will Download and fire one off in a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85