You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FOR WORDPRESS #1: Display your Steemit blog in your Wordpress website with this free plugin

in #steemit8 years ago

This could really be useful for people that have Wordpress-based blogs and want to feature their steemit posts there, though I expect that many people here don't have a dedicated WP blog. Still can be helpful for those that do, so thanks for making the plugin and sharing it.

Sort:  

You're welcome @cryptos. Yes I think it will be helpful to many people with Wordpress websites.

Hi, my steemit feed stopped showing rewards since the last hard fork. Also I posted today from @honusurf and the feed did not show my last post at all. My website is https://www.honusurf.net I was going to disable displaying the post reward, but am leaving it on now for debugging. I would like to keep the reward showing, please let me know how to fix. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52