You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 100 Most Followed Steemit Accounts

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the list, I'll be checking some of these account to seeif I find something interesting.

The stats you got about the users that actually have posted at least once is more interesting though... a bit less tha 19 thousand out of almost 55K registetred. This simply shows how small steemit is at this stage and how much headroom for further growth it actually has :)

Following @dollarvigilante for example is pretty much pointless for me, even thoughhe is at the top of the list... he has yet to post something interesting for me personally, even though judging by his post's rewards, votes and comment you can say he is quite successful on steemit.

Sort:  

His last post was downvoted because he repeated himself . His knowledge has no value to me ! I just mentioned this in my previous post a couple of hours ago

Starting to repeat yourself just after a couple of posts simply eans that there is not much you can actually say. On the other hand it is not bad that he came to steemit as he brought some of his followers along and among them might be some hidden gems that just need time to be revealed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32