Dear Diary: Steemit Is The Best Social Blogging Site, A Life-Saver If Not Changer

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

P_20180610_190513_BF_p.jpg

I had been social blogging here at steemit for more than a year now and there is no day that I haven't made a social blog post or two, even after my mother's birthday where I thought that my heart is going to stop as I felt it was clunking off and making me feel and think that it might stop any hour from that point and that I will going to die, but still I kept on blogging about it.

I must admit that i like writing even though I just have seven cups of English knowledge and thanks to my schooling and Hollywood movies watching it made me get the ability to construct simple English blog posts that relays to this community on what I am thinking, my ideas, thoughts, feelings, experiences, fears, worries, hopes, and dreams and all in between.

The driving force is my desire to uplift myself from my medical troubles although it will be a punch on the moon to achieve it but I have to hope or my life will just be aimless like a leaf blown by the wind.

At least I just want to have some meaning in my life by not only helping myself but also the people near me and steemit makes or will make it all possible like what is currently happening for me and my family. Our worries of where to find the finances for our needs especially for my expensive, prodigal medical expenses is being saved by the steemit community especially my friends here in the background who are unceasing with their support.

Screenshot_20180520-183044.png

I was able to tell my mother to go ahead for her eye surgery because of Steemit

It is just love and caring for another human being from loving and caring people. It is what good steemit is for, delivering help fast, secure, easy, no red tape, or fuss and we just need more time until the love delivery flourishes and what we just have to do is to look at the positive impact of steemit and not in its flaws.

Even in carnal life there are flaws. Everyone's breath gets stinky and their poop repulsive, but you don't look at them but in the more beautiful person behind the breath and who made the poop. You don't visit a home and nose around the septic tank and judge the whole of the household because of what's inside the septic tank, that is how I put it for looking at steemit.

Sort:  

agree, steem is everything that fiat isn't and more much more

steemit is a wonderful thing no doubt! I'm so happy it's provided for you and your family. As a whole one post,upvote or comment at a time we can achieve our goals!

You are right my friend , steemit is the best blogging site . Steemit changes many people life . I agree with you .

Thanks for sharing @cryptopie
Upvote you .

steemit change life of many peoples @cryptopie, you are right steemit is one of the best site or way to earn money.

You're right @criptopie friend, steemit has changed many lives, even mine, since it is a great way to get money and in this way we can help!

Igual nos pasa aqui en Venezuela Steemit, nos da la posibilidad de encontrar los recursos para tratar de solventar la grave situación economica por la cual atravesamos. Saludos y mantente fuerte @cryptopie

bad breath and excrement is very disgusting, but of course it should be avoided about this

Hola hijo.
Agradecido de conocerte a través de steemit.
Eres tremenda persona.
Steemit nos ayuda y nosotros ayudamos a las personas.
Que todo tus deseos se materialicen y Que Dios te bendiga.

I'm happy that you share your dreams, joys and hopes in steemit and I am excited that the help of the community can be delivered to your health needs. Receive a warm hug @cryptopie

Wow! Its a wonderful news to share and i cant agree less. Steemit is the best blogging site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75