Dear Diary: Steemit is Making a Difference in our Lives and My Wish for Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

P_20171018_120553_BF.jpg

We See with our Vision but We Have to Look Far and Beyond

Yes, you can't beat my patience when it comes to things as I am like a Glacier when it comes to waiting. Like here at this platform today where the comment bugs here and there won't get you anywhere so I just kept my cool and wait for it all to pass out. Steemit is still on beta stage so these things are expected to happen.

I have eno idea or any of the majority of the users knows what is happening on the background and we are just here to wait and see what Steemit has to offer. Of course we want features for steemit and I think that thee possibilities are endless. We already got a built-in exchange in this platform and I wonder if they can add coins, it would be a blast for steemit.

Maybe the resteemed posts feature where they don'y push down our own posts when we resteem because it is annoying sometimes when we get to our friends profile wall and see their wall with lots of resteemed articles and we can't find their posts. Many steemians just are mentioning that issue alot too.

What eles. I just like steemit just the way it is. What we just want is a stable platform where it has its own video player like youtube or at least we can embed a lot of videos here so we can make this platform a very busy and full of color and energy through sharing of medias of all sorts.

Finally I also want steemit to get accced for free like free facebook in my country through the cooperation of the Internet service providers. But steemit as I am thinking could in the future do that in order for it to outreach people who has mobile devices but have no money so they can use steemit and make a difference in their lives.

Sort:  

Patience is a virtue, or so they say...

I like your ideas, particularly the resteem idea. It would be great to have a way to sort through those.

And I agree: Steemit is certainly a equalizer when it comes to helping folks to improve their lives. Having a better platform on mobile would be a great aid to those without laptops, or access to one.

Hope your meds are continuing to aid your recovery! Cheers!

Resteem issue is really annoying sometimes. When we visit someone's profile, we see a list of blog , all are resteemed. There should be another tab to see the own posts of the profile owner. I have see another posts regarding this issue. Hoping that developers will look into it.


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

I like your thinking. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94