Dear Diary: My Mother Resumes Her Task Of Baby-Sitting For My Nephew

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

20170925_074516.jpg

I am just happy that my other now is resuming her duty to baby-sit for my nephew and it has been a month after her "rest" for her eye that had undergone a surgery and now it is okay. She can also do her duty to wash our clothes because she just temporarily delegated the task to my father to do all the work as she recovers from her eye surgery.

But my mother's eye was fully healed even a few weeks before today and she is just careful not to strain her eyes and it is quite funny that she doesn't want to lift heavy things, do some heavy work, and even look down thinking that it is bad for her recovering eye. But anyway, all is well now and she can now resume her normal activities.

My nephew is just adored by my mother and quite fond of him. She took care of him even from his birth so she knows how to take care of my nephew. She just controls his eating habit because my nephew is quite overweight and really likes eating. He likes eating so much that he asks for food everytime and it is really funny sometimes but he cannot eat much or some food because of his asthma and food allergy.

I just like that my mother has something that keeps her occupied and not bored. I am also glad that she made friends with the guardians and parents of the classmates of my nephew at school because she receives gifts from them especially during her birthday. I also benefit because one of her friends gives me food almost everyday when there is school so I get a free snack before lunch which is awesome and it gives a smile on my face.

Please Click Resteem for Support

Sort:  

Hello po. May gusto lang po ako itanong. Please contact me thru whatsapp or viber po. +971508192807 ito po ang number ko, kung makakapagsend po kayo ng contact number na puede matawagan, mas ok po. Salamat po sa Dios.

May disability po ako sa pagsasalita bro gawa ng Leontiasis condition ko sa ulo. You can see my former appearance dun sa Pasalamat ng Dialysis from 2010. Damn I do look handsome back then. But now I look like an ugly quasimodo creature. Dine-destinuhan lang po ako dito sa bahay gawa ng di ako makalakad ng malayo at hinihingal bukod sa sakit ng katawan. May complication din po ako na Hyperparathyroidism at Salamat sa Dios kahit paano may pambili ng mahal kong gamot.

Nice to meet a brethren around Steemit. This platform is heaven-sent for me and us especially for Church of God if they only adopt using cryptocurrencies.

God Bless you and keep you. May the face of Good shine upon you.

Salamat po sa Dios, bro. Laganap naman po ang awa ng Dios, iba't iba ang paraan ng Kaniyang pagtulong sa atin. Maaari pong isa na ito sa mga paglingap niya sa mga katulad ninyo. Palagay ko po may maitutulong po kami sa inyo sa isang paraan. Kung meron lang po sana kami makakausap on your behalf para po maiexplain ko po sa inyo. Salamat po sa Dios.

How old is your nephew man ? Happy to know that your mothers eye's are healed now.

My nephew is about six years old. He is smart just like his Daddy but likes to eat.

Hi @criptopie I am happy to know that you have a very close family, I invite you to take a walk through my last post on my blog that may be interesting for you to keep steemit statistics. Best regards
https://steemit.com/steemit/@felixgarciap/check-my-statistics-of-steemit

So he is also a foodie like me!! Make sure he eats healthy food. He's still growing.

Do not make my bunghole angry!... You have any holio?

Yes i do and i won't make your bunghole angry.

Thanks God for your mother's recovery.

@crytopie I congratulate you, you have a kind and warrior mother. A strong hug

Share your story with us about your family, which is really good to me, share everything with us. As much as you have, the pain of sadness is happy, all you share with us as you did with your important thing. You always have your family with us and If you tell me about yourself, then we are very happy to hear your words read very well You're actually a good man working very well, you do not have to work

Its really pleasure to know about your happy family. will Pray for your mother and family for future happiness.

Everything you mention about your mother and nephew. I really like how you express yourself with that love towards them.

Im sure she is happy to be able to get back to helping and doing it because im
Sure she enjoys it!

Love to see her. May God bless her more health Amen.

I’m realy happy for your mom. There is no one more important then your own mother. She must be very nice person based on how you write and care about her.
Get well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90