Dear Diary: I Really Starting to Feel the Effects

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

P_20171021_164724_SRES.jpg

The Last Tablets of the Beginning of My Cure

These are the last tablets that I have to take before I will take another "Intact Parathyroid Hormone test" as they call it and also tests for Phosphorus and Calcium levels as well so that my Endocrinologist to see how my Parathyroid responded to my rather very expensive medicine that I don't know if how I can acquire it if not from the #steemit community helping me to purchase it. But by Wednesday God-willing I will be going to the laboratory center and have my blood drawn for the said tests and I am excited about it already.

I am excited for the laboratory results even before that they will be done because I am already feeling the effects in my body by my medicine like the alleviation of my body pains and this energy boost which I am noticing. If you can imagine that I was always feeling all run-down and exhausted all the time fro many years before and then it will be changed into the opposite, it is hard to explain but basically I am eased with pain. can move much freely than before and more energy too.

About my hyperparathyroid causing depression, I am not depressed but maybe because I am taking some coffee as it really is a mood changing beverage, it makes me happy when I drink it and in fact I am addicted to it. Maybe part of the reason I am drinking coffee is that I am always feeling so heavy and tired all the time so I needed a thing which makes me go. But also I must admit, I had a lot of crying done in the past because of my illness.

I am a sober kind of a person, you can always see me kept to myself and silent but not that kind of person who would laugh like there will be no tomorrow. My Aunt even noticed when she said "That family likes to laugh while in here it is so serious" referring to my cousin's home next door.

There will new me I think in the coming days as this Leontiasis on my face stops (Because it won't change back) and I just want it to stop just right there. The more important thing for me is the no pain months or years or ever because my Parathyroid is no longer wrecking havoc on my health.

And of course the new me will feel more energy as I am beginning to feel now and all that are really my main goals so I can live with normal life free of much pains.

And if I would be blessed for a back surgery and facial reconstruction then those will be just a bonus. Maybe some kind-hearted person can send a message to those people that can assist me then I truly will be thankful and grateful. God Bless you for that. God Bless the #steemit community.

P_20171020_004539_BF.jpg

Forgive me showing my sexy side view shot but this is only part of the reason I am trying to get help from Steemit community

Sort:  

God will make a way sweetpie.
Keep the faith, stay strong, know its not easy.
Laban lang!!!

Thank you Little village girl @sunnylife for all your support.
I am all positive about all what is happening for me.
God Bless and Keep you.

Kaya yan! laban lang wag bibitiw!!!
loveyeah!!

Honestly I am afraid of needle, I'm so glad your excited about it. Soon you will be healed son, keep on fighting, never give up.

The scars on my arm are needle marks. Poked me twice a week for fifteen years now.
But it is still okay as I am getting better God-willing. @cloudspyder

I hope some day you will feel no pain anymore!

Also, I think there are people out there that are willing to give you a facial reconstruction!

Keep fighting mate!

I am looking forward to my pain-free days @futurethinker
Still hoping too for that facial reconstruction bonus as well but for now I am so thankful for what I am getting.

That is awesome news!!!! You are going to make to through this. Had to laugh about the coffee. I love my coffee so much :)

Yes @thediyworld I made coffee as my medicine all through these years for an extra boost in energy and mood. Maybe it also countered depression.

Thats what I like to hear :)

I used to drink a pot of coffee per day back when I had my own computer business in Germany. I traveled a lot and did not eat or sleep much. Got 4 to 6 hours of sleep a night.

But everyone always commented how young I looked. I often wonder if it was the antioxidants in the coffee.

I am happy that it is helping you out.

Oh, and I am drinking a cup right now :)

The Antioxidants in coffee has a fantastic effect on the skin and the overall health @thediyworld That is why I am also taking vitamin regularly.

i believe in healing and pray that you shall get well and get back to the land of the living, it shall be well

its good to hear that my friend :) God bless

nice to know that the medication is taking effect @cryptopie, and you, feeling better. Godbless and take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65