Dear Diary: I Have Discovered Something Today

in #steemit6 years ago

62cd88fc-3d51-4f09-9ae9-698f9509f0d1.jpeg

672c2ab4-c914-4695-bb69-2f0bcbd0a7d3.jpeg


After I successfully used the toilet I noticed that I have not much pain with my body. It is quite unusual because I have not taken a pain medication and I am certain that it was the peppermint tea that I drank yesterday.

It is a great news for me because I could use a natural and refreshing tea for my pain issues and I am happy about it. Plus, it has some digestive benefits too which will help me as well.

Now I just had my breakfast of peanut butter sandwich plus some coffee with my meal replacement milk for a good and nutritious breakfast.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I like peppermint tea if I'm feeling a little nauseous. I'll reach for that first to see if it helps, and it usually settles my stomach. Enjoy your PB sandwiches! Nomnomnom

Genial hijo.
Que bueno saber que no tienes dolores y que te alimentaste bastante bien.
Dios te Bendiga.
Saludos

I am happy to hear that you are no more feeling pain, as you have notice the peppermint tea has healing properties for a lot of illness which also include reduction in pains. Continue using your peppermint tea to a healthy wellbeing @cryptopie

It's good that you had a tasty breakfast, and that you're feeling better, God bless you @cryptopie

......It is quite unusual because I have not taken a pain medication and I am certain that it was the....
As strange as it may sound, I am praying for you!!, because I believe in Miracles.
More relief and testimonies of better health are yours IJN.

Very good news friend, the tea is very good for you, you will see that you will keep improving!

What a good friend @criptopi, that's great news! He is good for you, and you are just beginning to consume it!

Glad to hear that. Enjoy your breakfast cryptopie. Love sandwich.

It looks interesting, i hope this will make your meal tasty

So great to hear my friend. Hope it continues with these benefits :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40