Dear Diary: I Cherish Every Second Minute Hour Day of My Life

in #steemit7 years ago

P_20171014_233822_BF.jpg

So how long do we believe that we could live in this world? Probably most of us would because of advances in medical technology, research, and its development could live past eighty years old. Many people don't realize that we spend the most of our lives by sleeping, so more often, it is about a third of our time relatively wasted because of our need to rest and repair our body cells.

I now feel that uneasiness when I know that someday my time will come and it is okay and fair for me and i am now in panic mode so I am really trying to use up my time the way I can to be as productive as I can. So I am just sleeping when I need it and it ends up that I use about a third of of time sleeping.

This just means that we only have a little chance in life so we have to use it to make a difference in the world and make each other a little comfortable. It will be not good and no point of creating trouble for other people and then make a ripple effect of negative waves of emotions leading to uncertain actions for one another and thus doing harm in the same ecosystem that we are living into. But instead we just can do good for what time that we have and make each other's world enjoyable, comfortable with fun and security.

The time is now. So if we are thinking about doing something we must not delay because time leaves and never goes back. What we can do is to use as much of it as we can because there is no work, or no play, no dreams, or ideas in the grave where we all end up being when our time eventually comes.

Sort:  

This is such a good way to live at the point in my life that I'm in I don't really appreciate any of the dull moments and want to die during them (in the moment). I need to learn to make the best of what I've got like you.

Cryptopie! Thank you so much for voting on my post. Everything you said here is so true, life is short and we must live by the moment making the best of it. Thank you for the reminder!

The negative approach has negative impact on society. Thanks for sharing post.

Thanks, can you please vote on my this post, "dinner-at-emirates-sea-restaurant-umm-al-quwain-united-arab-emirates."

we are born alone and die alone.. so the only difference we can make is in ourselves.. hey from aussie cryptopie!

Very wise words! Thanks for sharing this motivation. Rest up, but not for toooo long!

Very wish words .l like it.Thank you so much.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Negative Approach is very harmful for society. We must adopt positivity and we can spread positive wibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83