Dear Diary: I Am looking Forward to the Effects of Diatomaceous Earth

in #steemit7 years ago

P_20171012_075535_SRES.jpg

I am taking diatomaceous earth a teaspoon a day at a time. Maybe soon in the following days I will take a tablespoon until I finished up a half a pound expensive bag of this wonderful toxin-absorbing microscopic exoskeleton of ancient phytoplanktons which have the properties of being positively charged to attract the negatively charged heavy metals from my body including aluminum.

These diatoms are like shards of microscopic glass and they scrape off the lining of the intestines thereby making it cleaner to let it absorb more nutrients for absorption. These microscopic exoskeletons has a lot of beehive-like structure that let it store the toxins so we can just let it out when we go to the toilet.

Having a glass-shard shape, when they come into contact with parasites in the intestines, it has a killing action as bacteria and parasites gets destroyed when comes into contact with the slicing action of these diatoms. It is also effective in killing pet parasites on both the intestines and their furs provided that we use a non-food grade on the fur and food-grade for us and our pets.

We will know that our food-grade diatomaceous earth is working when we do pass gas (flatulence gas). If it smells not so bad or almost non-smelling, the diatomaceous earth really is killing the bacteria inside your gut. You may now supplement you diet with a good bacteria to help you digest and absorb more nutrients into you body while relieving and detoxifying your body from harmful substances like aluminum and other heavy metals that will make you get a healthier body and mind.

Source to read:
https://www.westonaprice.org/health-topics/environmental-toxins/mad-as-a-hatter/

Sort:  

I have long used diatomaceous earth for myself and treating my animals. Chickens often get tiny little mites which can kill them if not treated. This stuff works in about three days. I use it for fleas on cats too. As well as internally for myself and my animals. Amazing stuff.

That is one great testimony @thediyworld
I guess it is working for me and I am excited about it.

Hey, beware of this chicken killer,
Don't be taken in by TR the monkey. Troy Reid, better know as TR, Trog, Leatherhead (because of his dirty stinking greasy old hat that he wears every place he goes even in the house) Turkey Head, Fruit Loops and more, is a full time ebegger, scammer and a fraud.
He has a band of dedicated goons on his YouTube channel that send him their money because he refuses to get a job.
His 100k subs on YouTube, I believe are mostly bought hence the reason for only 2 or 3 thousand views of his no content video.
I think what has amazed me the most since he has been on here is just how nasty he is, throwing random accusations at everyone because he can't delete their comment.
Trogs story of scanning and stupidity is a long one, he is the only YouTuber I know that has a superb dedicated sucks site, it is definitely the best place to gen up on his evil doings.
Come on over, everyone is friendly, it's not the place Reids suckers make it out to be.
http://thedoityourselfworld.sucks

Just started to follow you. Hope you recover fully and are able to get back to some sort of normality.

Thank you @thediyworld
Its just my hope for my pains to alleviate because all my joints are painful, and my bone condition (Leontiasis) to stop and will thank God and #steemit community for the support.
But things will get better somehow.
God Bless you.

My wife and I will pray for you and follow your progress.

Dear @cryptopie I admire you! Our Good Lord is always at your side. All the time! Big power hug! ❤

I recently just bought a 10 pound bag of this stuff! It seems excellent. I also put it in my "detox baths". I recommend letting it sit in a glass of water over night and then drinking it in the morning so all of the silica releases into the water and you're getting the full benefit :)

I do hope that all this works out for you. But I cant help but worry about the DE with all you've got going on.
DE effects both calcium and phosphorus in your body and the new medicine you had mentioned, Cinacalcet, effects them both too.
I hope you have, or will discuss the DE supplements with your doctor to be sure that it is not counter productive to your recovery.
Best of luck on your journey.

I am also having a thought about those as well @brandylynne if DE will affect my medication.
What is your opinion about that?

I hope you will discuss it with the Doctor that prescribed you the Cinacalset, and perhaps your pharmacist.
From what I've read I worry that it may absorb and eliminate the medication you've worked so hard to get, while simultaneously raising your calcium and phosphorus which I believe you have gotten the Cinacalset to lower and reduce.
Im not a medical professional, and have no idea the credibility of the articles I've read; But, I stumbled across enugh to cause concern and curiosity on the matter.
I hope you do discuss it with professionals, and let me know what they tell you about it.

It makes sense @brandylynne
Maybe I will stop using DE for a while because it may weaken my medicine's effects.

My wife used the diatomaceous earth in front of mites and I helped her a lot, more than any other product. Keep going, dear friend.

Good article! I really need to get some. Maybe today ill find a place to order. I did get a probiotic and a few other things so far. My digestion is no good. Thanks for sharing @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50