Dear Diary: Currently Watching TV With My Mother

in #steemit6 years ago

P_20180806_182728_p.jpg

I have to settle my body fluids down by sitting up for a while. It helps a little for my breathing and reduce the puffiness of my eye lids as well as to reduce the fluid pressure on my head.

The effect in my body of extra body fluids is severe hypertension. It makes me dizzy lately so I have the risk of having a stroke.

I will just use some hypertension medicine, s water soluble type that is dialyzable so it won't magnify the hypotensive effects of dialysis.

Sort:  

You look great. If it is convenient that you are also sitting well oxygenated better. Receive my affections @cryptopie

Oh nice picture and post i like it @cryptopie.

Great post Buddy.....

I am new in steemit so Please Follow me and Support me in recent post

Posted using Partiko Android

This is good for your health.....

Good, watching tv

This is a best moment of you . And your pictur is nice .

yes, TV is great source of entertainment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46