Hold up!! This may just revolutionize humanity!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello people from all across!
I want everyone in the world to open up to the power of STEEMIT! I am doing my best to bring new Users to the platform.

CryptoCurrency is truly Revolutionizing the world, most importantly the Blockchain technology. It allows for a decentralization like non other. One that allows for anybody to step into a WHOLE new business model, and build business with no limitation.

image

In addition, many people will find a warm home here on STEEMIT.com Even I feel so compelled to share whatever is on my mind on here.
Steemit could truly replace Facebook.
There have been many reports, that Facebook is partnered up with the FBI to spy on what your doing and who your talking to.
Most importantly the decentralization that Crypto currency brings, is backed by A powerful social media Blog.

image

I really love the concept of STEEM Power.
You invest your STEEM or SBD into the platform. This gives you more power, and your votes count for more!
The only result will be a free world! One of love! One of harmony and freedom!
image

This may just REVOLUTIONIZE all of Humanity, imagine a world where we can all be free. One where we make a living sharing our opinion in our lives.
Maybe if it's not all from Steemit, but intertwining your business with Steemit.
Whatever creativity you have, STEEMIT Is here!
It's a true test to mankind!
I make it my mission to build a massive community here on STEEMIT. I hope everyone here plans to do the same!

image

Please Like, share your opinion, and follow for more great daily content!!

image

Sort:  

yes steemit is awesome ..I just hope the site will be enhanced a bit and a first party smart phone app would be appreciated and also will help make steemit THE social media
btw ..try to promote steemit in facebook and see how they remove your posts ...lol

I have been but I haven't been using the link you know. I private messaged people after my blind post.

And yes! A 1st party app would blow up 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Congratulations @cryptopena! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25