Sort:  

Thank you very much to @fulltimegeek for the DOWNVOTE...

Yeah, even the days you are happy, some people are always there to try to waste it but it is life hehe
Thank you very much to all other people ;)

Oo love your result :) Great work ;)

Thank you. I whish you the best.

wow, impressive...
good work

I know how difficult it is... ;-)

Hi I say to congratulation to u

Thank you

félicitation et grand salut a la communauté francophone

Un grand merci ;)

Congratulations my friend! Thanks for all your daily work on the great analysis posts, and for bridging the gap to the french crypto community. Keep it up :)

Thank you and by the way thank you also for all your upvote. I will never thank you all for the support you provide to me ;)

You deserve the status, we are a lot of people who enjoy your hard work, hope you keep posting for a long time!!

Thank you my friend. Always nice to see your comment under my publications ;)

Congratulatiiiiioooonnsss !!! ;-)

Wow. That is an accomplishment to celebrate. Congratulations @cryptopassion That is very cool, and keeps me motivated to keep on working hard, while loving what I do here on Steemit. Thanks for sharing your success with us.

Thank you for your support and I wish you many success also

It has to be special! Daamn congrats! Have a nice day also from greenlaand (Nuuk)

Thank you there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42