You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Reasons not to use Resteem Services and What you should Do instead.

in #steemit7 years ago

I can confirm you Vlemon that most of these Resteem services will never provide back the sbd value that you sent to them. Lot of their followers accounts are just inactive accounts created for that purpose.

If you want another way, I can recommand you SteemFollowers. With this website you vote for the autors you want and depending of your SteemPower, you will receive 105,110% back in vote on your publications from others users of this site.

What I like with this website is that you can chose the autors you want support and you are thanks for the support by receiving a similar value in upvotes on your own posts.

Anyway thank you for the share of your experience. Upvoted.

Sort:  

Thank you for your very interesting comment and upvote @cryptopassion, it always a pleasure to discuss with you.
I will check SteemFollowers right away as it seems a very interesting concept.
I am glad that you enjoyed my post and hope to talk to you again very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36