You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GAMER Buyback System is LIVE

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Did I accuse you to lie? I'm saying that you are using the house edge calculation to distribute the dividends while your profits are much more bigger than this house hedge, it is all... no lie or false accusation here.

Where did you see I said you that you distributed wrong dividends for any days??? I'm saying that you are using a calculation for the distribution of the dividends which is not corresponding to your real profits, I say HERE REAL PROFITS (NO HOUSE EDGE), since you started that game. Am I wrong?

So yeah that topic is closed for me but please specify to all your communications it is 70% based on house edge and not this kind of sentence : "profit distribution (70% profits distributed)" that you are still using at the top of this post. Because for me, the profits are the money that you are able to whidraw each month and not that theoric house edge which will be perhaps verified one day or never...

Sort:  

If that's what you are trying to convery to us, then we can understand your point. 70% profits distributed is now changed to 70% based on house edge. You could have just told this earlier and made it easier for us as well as everyone. Thanks anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06