Is Steemit overtaken by skynet? Are there any survivors left? Join the resistance if you are alive....

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

08D8D18C-68A2-46C5-A4E2-32035F273AA1.jpeg

Good evening,

I been a steemer for a while believing in the platform, I been away for 8 months creating and developing a website that runs on Steemit. I was hoping to get some people interested, but instead I end up getting my tips and criticism from redditors instead.
I am starting to regret putting all that time in, although I guess it was a fun learning experience.


I won’t give up just yet, but not getting any replies whatsoever, is not how I can remember Steemit to work 8 months ago.

What happened? Why did this platform end up being run by skynet(bots) and automatic voting groups?

Well It would be nice to get some sign of life from something other than 0’s and 1’s, perhaps we can form a group of rebellions and fight skynet to get Steemit to where it was 8 months ago.

I am also still shell shocked that Steemit still looks like it has been created by a 7 year old, with colour blindness....


Sort:  

hi @cryptoowls

It has been a while since I've hear from you so I decided to check your blog and see if you're still around.

I've noticed that you're not very active lately. having a break? or did you give up on Steemit? (hope not)

Yours, Piotr

Congratulations @cryptoowls! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14