The ILLUMINATI was behind Today's Crypto Market Blood Bath?!?!?!

in #steemit7 years ago

Greetings my fellow Steemers,

Today for the cryptoworld has been a total BloodBath!!!
I've been online most of today on worldcoinindex and have seen nothing but Blood RED!!
The whole Market has basically taken a nosedive and people have lost their minds and started Panic selling!!

Today Ethereum which started me on my crypto journey towards the promise land of riches has been hit harder than a person walking into the motorway looking in the opposite direction during a high speed police chase! with ETH taking a 45% dip and the 24h low being $217.

Currently is ETH is at $247 so hope is still alive my friends!

The question I hear most of you Steemers asking is Why did this happen??
From the sources I have read it was due to a market correction because the sharp rise of ETH wasn't sustainable.

Some conspiracy theorists have claimed that it was the Illuminati messing with the markets in order for people to panic sell and for "them" to buy in at lower prices. If you ask me its all speculation and the bad news that ETH had last week didn't do it any favours.

What do you think about this bloodbath?
Does it have the fingerprints of the Elite all over it?

Whatever your opinion is I just hope that you didn't make the mistake of panic selling your Ether. Sure it has taken a big dip and is lower than the price I bought in at but I'm fairly confident that ETH will rise again for you to at least break even before you think of selling.

I will say one thing and that is never sell on a loss, you at least want to get your money back that you put in.

There was no panic selling from me on this occasion! :)

I also hope that you guys that were waiting for your moment with ETH have been licking your chops and hitting that Buy button today because we basically experienced a crypto sale! lool
I have a feeling that once ETH, BTC and LTC start to rise from this point on they wont be coming back down again unless something ridiculous happens, so today was definitely an opportunity for the cunning fox.

I would love to hear what did you guys make of the Crypto Market Massacre or Bargain sale? depending on how full or empty your glass is haha.

I believe that ETH will eventually bounce back with Avengence, do you?

How long will it take?? hmmm

Thanks for reading guys!

Happy Steeming :)

Stay seeking Light,

Cryptonoobs

Sort:  

Human nature is still pretty much the same before and after the creation of cryptocurrencies... you're definitely right though, never sell on a loss.. seems quite common sense but oh well.. people like to follow what others are doing. fear can be very contagious!

Yes indeed!
I was surprised how many people were reacting online but I guess everyone has different stakes and also i've noticed some people don't truly believe in it that why when it took a dip the sell button started heating up! lol

lol, this was an interesting read. Thanks!

Thanks a lot Bruno!

Please follow and upvote to get more interesting content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84