You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Steemit Author!

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, first of all nice to meet you sir @jamesbrown . I am here on steemit to gain some knowledge and real world skils. If I get those from you, then I'd love to follow you.
I love your approach by the way.
By the way for the record, @jerrybanfield does a really good job here. I repsect him for his work. I just expressed my little opinion which I guess he welcomed with open hearts.
Nice to meet you too sir @jamesbrown

Sort:  

I am here on steemit to gain some knowledge and real world skils. If I get those from you, then I'd love to follow you.

You're doing it the right way, bro.

By the way for the record, @jerrybanfield does a really good job here. I repsect him for his work.

I agree. Jerry is a very passionate, hard working man with something valuable to offer this platform. I think that's pretty obvious by looking at his post reward history.

Nice to meet you too sir @jamesbrown

Likewise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49