You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Steemit Author!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am not sayin that he's not helping his followers. My first line was that- he was doing an excellent job for his followers. But apart from posting, you have to be quite interactive with your followers. Like I do have 414 followers now and I do interact them on my every single post. That's how Steemit work and that should Everyone follows it. Yeah I agree with your fact that some of us get more noticed than others but those people should really keep interacting with all thier people or followers.
Let's just say You are extemely busy and you're very famous youtuber, If you come on steemit and this community would welcome with open heart and so do I, but now you have give time here as well. You have to interact your followers here also because may be some of them won't know you at all and they have to understand you and your personality.
If you're extremely busy, instead to two posts per day just write one post and reply to your followers comment with full enthusiasm. This looks like a better choice.
I am not dissrespecting anyone here. I am a huge fan of @jerrybanfield and I love him for his work. He always asked for his followers opinions in his posts, so I gave mine.
I am so sorry if anyone gets hurt, Forgive me If I did anything wrong.
But to be clear, I love @jerrybanfield work and I am his top follower :)
Sorry to you too @eco-alex if it hurts you . But please try to understand it, it was just an advice.

Sort:  

thanks for a nice response.. i do understand what you say..
i guess as a wise man once said:

"we can please some of the people some of the time,
but we cant please all the people all of the time"

its good you give your opinion.. That is after all what is being asked.
thanks!

You're welcome. I just cleared my intention otherwise people are like taking me as a weird guy. Lol . Thanks for understanding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48