You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphene Based Networks Will Be At the Forefront of The Cryptocurrency Market In The Near Future, And I View The Recent Price Decreases As A Perfect Opportunity To Increase Stake In The Graphene Tokens.

in #steemit7 years ago

First of all I read this post thoroughly. You have been right in your approach of buying Bitshares because of it's long term potential. I have also bought some of the Bitshare before this market crash. Now they are almost 30% down. But I am still smiling because I know it'll cross that price within a week or two. This is just a bad phase of crypto. Marekt is highly volatile for few days because of this Segwit hype. People are just selling hugely but today there has been some relief. If I talk about EOS, that coin has the greatest potential after Ethereum and I also have vought some from Kraken exchange. It's market capitalisation are in top 15. I think it has still valued at a good price.Now graphene tokens can be accumulated right now because the market is still at it's low, if not lowest. It's not listed on Bittrex and poloniex. Where should I purchase graphene ? @cryptofreedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46