You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Steemit Author!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am not blaming him for anything my friend @blockchainttmft. He just asked for an opinion and I just gave it to him. I know most of the people doesn't say this because they would fear what people would think of them. But I had the courage to say this to him. And he accpeted that. there's no big deal in this. I love his work and I respect him a lot. Suggestion are given for improvement not for criticism.
Anyways I'd love to know about your blog . you seems like a good man .

Sort:  

@cryptonet Sure feel free to read my blog then. I'm arguably most proud of this recent campaign I started because I have been getting 20 new followers a day since it started while simultaneously getting many more constructive and engaging comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49